Processing

Connect

Stay connected, be educated, be informed...
Sign up to our mailing list to receive the latest media releases and industry position statements or follow our blog.

...
Notice

Please note that there may be times that we are unable to answer your call due to meetings or other engagements. In those instances, please either leave a message or send us an email and we will get back to you the moment we are able to.

...
General Queries

info@croplife.co.za

...
Regulatory Queries

regulatory@croplife.co.za

...
Container Management or Recycling Queries

containers@croplife.co.za

...
Compliance Queries

compliance@croplife.co.za

...
Stewardship Queries

stewardship@croplife.co.za

...
Plant Biotechnology Queries

biotech@croplife.co.za

...
Media Queries

media@croplife.co.za

...
Membership Queries

membership@croplife.co.za

...
Obsolete Stock Management Queries

obsstocks@croplife.co.za